blume

Still more culinary discoveries?

Pay a  visit to Butterhandlung Holstein, the Brasserie in the Arkaden shopping mall and the little Bistro on the Horsteberg – delicatessens and restaurants in Münster with which we are closely associated:

Butterhandlung Holstein

Located almost right opposite our inn and renowned far beyond Münster, Butterhandlung Holstein has everything a gourmet’s heart can desire: hand-crafted raw milk cheese varieties, sausage and ham varieties from species-appropriate husbandry, fresh, homemade delicacies from Holstein cuisine and, of course, a comprehensive, choice selection of wines. Come by and take away something exquisite!
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de

Holstein’s Brasserie in the Arkaden shopping mall

Restaurant or delicatessen? The Brasserie in the Arkaden in Münster is both: Here you can watch the hustle and bustle in Münster’s chic shopping mall over an exquisite drink and fresh creative cross-over cuisine. Or pick a good bottle of wine in the Deli next door and take it home with you along with a choice homemade delicacy.

Incidentally, the current weekly menu at Holstein’s Brasserie can be found on the Facebook page; like it here:

www.facebook.com/holsteinbrasserie
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de/brasserie

Holstein’s Bistro on the Horsteberg

Perfect for a snug little shopping break: at Holstein’s Bistro in the lane to the cathedral, right around the corner from Butterhandlung Holstein, you will be served small, light dishes, fresh juices and choice wines – a bit of Paris on the Aa…
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de/bistro

Holstein’s Brasserie in the Arkaden

Opposite us: Butterhandlung Holstein

Holstein’s Bistro

Copyright • Gasthaus Grosser Kiepenkerl | Spiekerhof 45 | 48143 Münster | Fon 0251 40335

blume

Noch mehr kulinarische Entdeckungen?

Besuchen Sie die Butterhandlung Holstein, die Brasserie in den Arkaden und das kleine Bistro am Horsteberg – Delikatessengeschäften und Restaurants in Münster, mit denen wir eng verbunden sind:

Die Butterhandlung Holstein

Fast direkt gegenüber von unserem Gasthaus und weit über Münster hinaus bekannt: In der Butterhandlung Holstein gibt es alles, was sich Feinschmecker nur wünschen können: Rohmilchkäsesorten aus handwerklicher Produktion, Wurst- und Schinkensorten aus artgerechter Tierhaltung, frische, hausgemachte Köstlichkeiten aus der Holstein-Küche und selbstverständlich eine umfangreiche, ausgesuchte Weinauswahl. Gehen Sie vorbei und nehmen Sie sich etwas Feines mit!
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de

Holstein’s Brasserie in den Arkaden

Restaurant oder Delikatessengeschäft? Die Brasserie in den Arkaden in Münster ist beides: Hier können Sie bei einem feinen Getränk und frischer kreativer Cross-Over-Küche dem Treiben in Münsters schicker Shopping Mall zusehen. Oder Sie nehmen sich im angegliederten Deli eine gute Flasche Wein und eine ausgesuchte hausgemachte Köstlichkeit mit nach Hause.

Die aktuelle Wochenkarte von Holstein’s Brasserie gibt’s übrigens auch auf der Facebook-Seite, liken Sie sie:
www.facebook.com/holsteinbrasserie
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de/brasserie

Holstein’s Bistro am Horsteberg

Perfekt für eine gemütliche kleine Shopping-Pause: In Holstein’s Bistro an der Gasse zum Dom, direkt um die Ecke von der Butterhandlung Holstein werden Ihnen kleine, leichte Gerichte, frische Säfte und ausgesuchte Weine serviert – ein bisschen Paris an der Aa …
www.butterhandlung-holstein.de/bistro

Holstein’s Brasserie in den Arkaden

Gegenüber von uns: Butterhandlung Holstein

Holstein’s Bistro

Copyright • Gasthaus Grosser Kiepenkerl | Spiekerhof 45 | 48143 Münster | Fon 0251 40335